Home

NEW WEBSITE CLICK HERE – CI MEDIA

 Welcome to my Digital Media Business.

     Hello my name is Nathan Ergang, thanks for visiting my website.

I am a digital media marketer.I help businesses promote themselves through digital media. I graduated from Vancouver Film School for 3D Modeling, Animation & Effects as well as Art & Design. I have also taken marketing courses at Small Business BC.  I’m constantly educating myself on new marketing methods and strategies to make sure my work is effective.  

Meeting my clients needs is my number 1 priority. I’m not just an artist, I’ll help you grow your business. I sit down with my clients and determine what their objectives are, and who they are targeting so we can create the perfect projects that can increase sales and adds customer interest. I have built a wide network of talented individuals to tackle large projects and meet your companies media needs.

I would love to help get you started with your next project. Click Here to Contact Me.  Browse my site for more information and make sure to check out my PortfolioI am also Co-Owner of a small business called Creative Inventory. Make sure to check them out too and see more of what we can offer you.

Click MeClick Me

About nathanergang

Im an indie game developer and freelance artist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment